What's a cat name?

Mittens

---

There are cute cat names inspired by popular movies and TV shows, like Simba and Nala, while others, like Mickey, Tigger, and Garfield, took their cue from classic cartoon characters. Further down, you'll find more unique cat names, like Clyde, Hobbes, Freya, and Bonnie