What has the highest alcohol content?

In the United States, the highest legal alcohol content is 151-proof, such as Barcardi and American Everclear. European alcohol is stronger, with Spyritus and European Everclear being the highest at 190 proof. However, alcohol over 170-proof is meant to be mixed, not drank straight.