Who played winona on good times?

Ja'net DuBois, who played Willona Woods on the classic Norman Lear sitcom “Good Times,” was found dead Tuesday. She was 74. The actress died “unexpectedly” in her sleep at her home in Glendale, California.

---

Willona Woods was played by Ja'Net DuBois