Do you have a recipe for low country boil?

12 half ears of corn, 6 4 inch links smoked sausage, 12 red potatoes cut in 1/2, 3 lbs unpeeled fresh shrimp, crab boil seasoning (2 tsp per qt. water). Fill a large pot with water, add seasoning and bring to boil. Add in order potatoes & sausage for 20 mins., Corn for 10 mins., Shrimp for 3 mins.