What level does the pokemon tyrogue evolve at?

Tyrogue evolves once it hits level 20. Depending on its attack and defense stats, however, the Fighting-type will evolve into one of three Pokémon: Attack lower than defense—Hitmonchan. Attack higher than defense—Hitmonlee.