Do you five hundred dollar bills exist?

Yes. In the United States of America, a 500 dollar bill was produced for a short period of time. The bill features former President William McKinley on the front. The last $500 bill was printed in 1945, and formally discontinued in 1969. The bills are still considered legal tender.