What's giannis antetokounmpo's brother's name?

Giannis Sina Ougko Antetokounmpo is a Greek professional basketball player for the Milwaukee Bucks of the National Basketball Association. He has 2 older brothers, Thanasis who also signed with the Bucks, Kostas who signed with the Lakers, and two younger brothers, Francis and Alexis.