What's the average time for taking a shower?

10 minutes. Helped with water and electric bill. Heating water after 10 min. Can get expensive. If you have solar panels, do everything electric in the morning and afternoon. Dishwasher, dryer for clothes and showers by noon is helpful. Use natural electric through solar.