Tell me about poly unsaturated fat?

Polyunsaturated fats are fats that are missing hydrogen molecules in multiple locations throughout the chain of hydrocarbons that make up the molecule. These fats are often characterized by double bonds between two or more neighboring carbon atoms. And are almost liquid at room temperature.