Do you know little sally walker?

The person in the middle walks around inside the circle. Everyone sings “Little Sally Walker walking down the street. She didnt know what to do so she stoped in front of me.” One in the middle stands in front of someone and does a dance. Person now walks inside of the circle and continues the game.