Can you put coquito in coffee?

Yes! And it's so delicious! You can add it instead of creamer cause it's sweet and it will sweeten your café. You could add creamer still if you like your coffee sweeter. In my experience, the coffee isn't hot enough to cook off the alcohol so you can get a nice little buzz if you're heavy handed.