Who's springtrap from five nights at freddy's?

Springtrap is the main antagonist and only physical animatronic featured in Five Nights at Freddy's 3. William Afton, the main antagonist and serial murderer of the Five Nights at Freddy's story, is trapped inside Springtrap.