Who is michael nesbeth?

Michael Nesbeth is best known as a member of the Monkeys; a 'created for TV' pop band from 1966-68. The band also released albums, with a few break out singles. After the Monkees, he had a brief solo career. Later he switched to producing and is credited by many as a primary founder of Country Rock.