Do you know the felix the cat song?

Here are the lyrics to Felix the Cat: Felix the cat The wonderful, wonderful cat Whenever he gets in a fix He reaches into his bag of tricks Felix the cat Felix... The wonderful, wonderful cat You'll laugh so much your sides will ache Your heart will go pit-a-pat Watching Felix... The wonderful cat