How long is an instagram real?

Instagram Reels allows you to record and edit short videos up to 90 seconds in the Instagram Camera.

---

Instagram Reels allows you to record and edit short videos up to 90 seconds in the Instagram Camera. You can add effects and music to your reel or use your own original audio.