Who is the cast from zombies?

Cast. Milo Manheim as Zed, a zombie who wishes to be on the football team. Meg Donnelly as Addison, a teenage cheerleader who wears a blonde wig to cover her naturally white hair. Trevor Tordjman as Bucky, Addison's self-centered cousin who leads the Seabrook High School's cheerleading team