Who played on smallville?

Ian Joseph Somerhalder Kristin Laura Kreuk Thomas J. Welling Michael Owen Rosenbaum Allison Christin Mack Erica Durance Annette O'Toole Samuel L. Jones John Soursby Glover Jr. Justin Scott Hartley John Richard Schneider Laura Dianne Vandervoort Peggy O'Neal Are some of the actors from Smallville.