Do you know who roddy riches?

Rodrick Wayne Moore, Jr., known professionally as Roddy Ricch, is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. He rose to fame in 2018 with the single "Die Young", which peaked at number 98 on the Billboard Hot 100.