What are the top ten most poisonous snakes?

10 of the Most Venomous Snake Species in the World 1. Timber Rattlesnake 2. Russell's Viper 3. Copperhead 4. Belcher's Sea Snake 5. Common Death Adder 6. Olive Brown Sea Snake 7. Common Yellow-Lipped Sea Krait 8. Many-Banded Krait 9. Blue-Lipped Sea Krait 10. Eastern Coral Snake