Have you heard of l. g. b. t. q.?

L G B T Q are the initials used for the movement intending to be inclusive to all forms of gender identification. It stands for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer or Questioning, for those who don’t fit under the other categories.