Who is jimmy trumpet?

Actually it’s Timmy Trumpet. Timothy Jude Smith, better known by his stage name Timmy Trumpet, is an Australian musician, DJ, songwriter and record producer. He has become known internationally for playing the trumpet live and making use of jazz elements in dance music.