Who are the stars of the movie nineteen seventeen?

The movie 1917 stars George MacKay and Dean-Charles Chapman in the two lead roles. Mark Strong, Andrew Scott, Richard Madden, Colin Firth, and Benedict Cumberbatch also appear in the film.