How much are the crown jewels worth?

How much are the English Crown Jewels worth? Officially, the Crown Jewels are priceless. They are not insured either, which means they’ve likely never been appraised. However, estimates put the entire collection at $4 billion.

---

Current estimates place the value of the British Crown Jewels between $4 to $6 billion.