How big is the mosasaurus?

The Mosasaurus was a marine reptile that lived between 66 and 70 million years ago in the Cretaceous Period. It grew to 50 feet in length.

---

Depending on the exact species of mosasaurus, they can reach up to 18 meters or 381 feet long