Who is amelia estevez?

Born May 12, 1962, Emilio Estevez is an American actor, director and writer with a long career. He is best known for his roles in Young Guns, Breakfast Club, and The Mighty Ducks. His parents are Martin and Janet Sheen, siblings Charlie Sheen, Renée Estevez, and Ramon Estevez.