What is there to do in rocky mount north carolina?

In Rocky Mount North Carolina one can explore what Downtown has to offer! Douglas Block, Rocky Mount Event Center, Imperial Center for the Arts & Sciences, Rocky Mount Mills, Station Square, Bel Air Artisan Center, Twin County Museum & Hall of Fame.