How much does a youtuber make?

Youtubers make money by advertising. Per view, advertisers on average pay $.18. If your channel receives 1,000 views, it’s worth $18. Google keeps 45 percent of what is made, so a YouTuber would make (on average) $9.90 per 1,000 views. The more viewers, the more money is made.