What is a cotton candy pumpkin?

Cotton Candy Pumpkins have glossy white coloured rind, with slight ribbing, and strong handles. They will weigh 5 to 12 pounds. Inside, they have sweet white flesh, which can be used as a squash or in desserts. The pumpkins grow on strong vines.