What is ear cheese?

Ear cheese is an excess of dead skin cells, oil, and any products you may use around your lobes. The gross reason behind the smell is that the longer bacteria have to feast on this mixture, the stinkier it gets.

---

Ear cheese is an excess of dead skin cells, oil, and any products you may use around your lobes. The gross reason behind the smell is that the longer bacteria have to feast on this mixture, the stinkier it gets