Tell me a guinness world record?

The tallest dog ever is Zeus (USA), a Great Dane who measured 1.118 m (44 in) tall on 4 October 2011 and was owned by Denise Doorlag and her family, of Otsego, Michigan, USA. Zeus weighed 70.30 kg (155 lb) and ate approximately 13.6 kg (30 lb) of food every two weeks.