How many books are in the da vinci code series?

"The Da Vinci Code" is not a "series", per se, as it is solely a book in an entire series following the exploits of symbologist Robert Langdon. The entire series, in order, is: "Angels & Demons" (2000), "The Da Vinci Code" (2003), "The Lost Symbol" (2009), "Inferno" (2013) & "Origin" (2017).