What do you put on shishkabobs?

You can put anything on skewers to make them shish kebabs. Usually there is a type of meat such as chicken,pork,lamb,or beef. Vegetables are often skewered alternately between the meat. Onion, tomato,bell pepper, and mushrooms are good.