Who is the comedian wong?

The answer to the crossword puzzle clue "Comedian Wong" is ALI. Alexandra Dawn "Ali" Wong is an American comedian, actress and writer. She is noted for her Netflix stand-up specials Baby Cobra and Hard Knock Wife.