What is the top ten best n. b. a. players of all time?

The top 10 best NBA players of all time are, ranked from #10 to #1, Hakeem Olajuwon, Shaquille O’ Neal, Tim Dunkin, Wilt Chamberlain, LeBron James, Larry Bird, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Magic Johnson, Bill Russell and Michael Jordan.