What is a virgo spirit animal?

The Bear Virgo are one of the more particular signs in the zodiac. They are observant, independent, and a bit of a perfectionist. The bear, as your spirit animal, explains much about the deepest parts of your personality. You are methodical in many ways, hardworking, and incredibly intelligent.