Are the eagles in the super bowl?

Not yet, but they will be when the NFL playoff games have been played!

---

Yes, the eagles R in the Super Bowl. They will face the Kansas City chiefs in super bowl 57 on 2/12/2023 at State Farm stadium in glendale, AZ. It will be the eagles 4th super bowl appearance and the chiefs 5th. The eagles won the super bowl in 2018.