How many one fourth cups make two thirds?

2/3 is equal to 8/12. 1/4 is equal to 3/12. 3 goes into 8 2 times with 2 remaining. So there two 1/4 cups plus 2/12 or 1/6 of a cup make 2/3 of a cup.

---

2 and 2/3