What is in a dunkin' donuts coolatta?

The Dunkin Donuts Strawberry Coolatta contains: Water, Strawberry Puree, Water, Sugar, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Lime Juice Concentrate, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Red 40, Pure Cane Sugar, Water, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative).