Who is the band hairball?

Hairball impersonates hard-rock acts from the 1970s and '80s, such as Aerosmith, Whitesnake, Bon Jovi, Def Leppard, Motley Crue, AC DC and Poison. The group features dual frontmen, vocalists Bobby Jensen and Kris Voxx, who take on the personas of legendary hard-rock singers.