How long does the yorkshire terrier live?

The life-expectancy of the Yorkshire Terrier is between 13 and 16 years.

---

The life expectancy of the Yorkshire Terrier is between 13 to 16 years with a median age of 14.5 years. Female Yorkshire Terriers live, on average, 1.5 years longer than males.