When do episodes of endor come out?

The first season of Andor premiered on Disney+ on September 21, 2022, with the first three of its twelve episodes. The rest of the will be released weekly through November 23. A second twelve-episode season is in development, which will conclude the series and lead into the events of Rogue One.