What is atomic breath?

Atomic breath is an ability Godzilla has in which he breathes atomic energy over objects.

---

Atomic breath is a fictional biological weapon featured in the Godzilla film series by Toho company. It first appeared in the 1954 feature film, Gojira and has been a staple in every Japanese incarnation of the Godzilla character.