What is zombie house flipping?

A 60 minute show on A&E. The Zombie House Flipping Crew: project manager Justin Stamper, designer Peter Duke, builder Keith Ori, and realtor Ashlee Casserly, known as the Robin Hoods of Real Estate, acquire the worst-of-the-worst homes to help return neighborhoods to their former glory.