Who are the top twenty wide receivers?

Davante Adams, Deandre Hopkins, Tyreek Hill, Allen Robinson, Julio Jones, A J Brown, Michael Thomas, Stefon Diggs, Adam Thielen, Justin Jefferson, Calvin Ridley, Mike Evans, Chris Godwin, Amari Cooper, D K Metcalf, Keenan Allen, Terry McLaurin, Odell Beckham Jr, Kenny Golladay, and Corey Davis