What is the cat's name in the simpsons?

Snowball II, Snowball is the Simpson family's pet cat. She first appeared in the episode, 1, (Annoyed Grunt)-Bot. There have been five cats in the Simpson's family and the current cat is named Snowball 5 (later renamed Snowball II).