Who is the most smartest person in the world?

Terence Tao is an Australian mathematician working in harmonic analysis, partial derivative equations, additive combinatorial, Ramsey ergodic theory, random matrix theory, and analytical theory. Tao carries a level of intelligence of 230 and is the smartest person in the world today.