How do you put a saddle on a horse in minecraft?

To put a saddle on a horse in Minecraft, first get on the horse or point to the horse. Now, open your inventory and find your saddle. You will see a picture of the horse in your inventory window. Drag the saddle up to the saddle-shaped area on the horse and voila! There is your saddled horse!