What are the four suits in a deck of cards?

A standard deck contains the suits of; Spades, Clubs, Hearts, and Diamonds.

---

Spades hearts diamonds clubs

---

The four different suits in a deck of playing cards are hearts, spades, diamonds, and clubs.