Is there a movie called animal?

There are quite a number of films with the title Animal. A 2015 film starring Joey Lauren Adams was titled Animal, as was the 2005 film starring Ving Rhames. Rob Schneider starred in the 2001 comedy The Animal. Other films with this title were released in 2004, 2018, and 2021.