Who are the parkers?

The Parkers is an American sitcom that aired on UPN from August 30, 1999 too May 10, 2004. A spin-off of UPN's Moesha, The Parkers features the mother-daughter team of Nikki (played by Mo'Nique) and Kim Parker (played by Countess Vaughn).